Close ×



Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Australia

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Vegan Passions Groups

ZIGGYRBE10K

  • ZIGGYRBE10K Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 80 lbs
  • Age: 46 years old.
  • LOCATION Newtown, Australiajjj
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

ZIGGYRBE10K has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ZIGGYRBE10K has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Where art thou, my unconventional soul mate?

Where art thou, my vegan soulmate? I went pescetarian in my home country (Argentina) when I turned 25. I didn't know any vegetarian people at the time, and everybody thought I had become crazy and that I'd die of malnutrition. I've became vegan only three years ago.

The last three years have been a roller coaster of various types of activism, and I'm now mostly dedicated to a project I've founded, rbe10k, with the goal of eliminating worldwide poverty within an adult lifetime.

I'm at a time trying to juggle wanting to develop a social life whilst being introverted, vegan, geared towards social change, and separated with late teenage children. Most of my social interaction is online and international (mostly as a result of rbe10k), which is pretty lame, and it definitely doesn't address my need to socialise, and the chance to develop a romance. Plus, being an envirovegan puts me at odds with most vegans I've met, and being a non-political and non-confrontational social change activist puts me at odds with most social change activists I've met. I am still to find my niche!

Some of the attributes I have that I value are an inability to get offended (it does have its drawbacks though), not being jealous nor possessive, being respectful and supportive, tender and sweet, adventurous, aware of my codependent behaviours (and that of others'), great cook, musical, open-minded and critical thinker, physically affectionate, and generous in every sense.

In looking for a soulmate, I realise that a relationship with someone who's not vegan (or almost vegan) tends to be conflictive. I'm looking for someone to support, be supported by, and learn from each other; a mutual companion and witness, someone with whom we can experience being fully honest and unashamed and silly, be mutually interested in each-other's stuff, and support each other in growing independent and fulfilled.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, internet, painting, cooking & recipes, larp, photography, cosplay, mime, puzzles and brain teasers, movies, reading, dancing, music, robotics, fleamarkets, naturism, science, baking, gardening, sewing, board games, history, nudism, writing
Body Type
average, a few extra pounds
Movies
comedy, psychological thrillers, drama, romance, romantic comedy, horror, sci-fi, action, indie, animation, mockumentaries, black & white films, murder mysteries, classics, nothing but porn
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship
divorced, separated
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Computer related / Hardware, Journalist / Writer, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
socially, 420, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
wine, beer, socially
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
socialist, green party, independent, libertarian, not interested in politics, progressive
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then, Vegan
Personality
activist, introvert, artistic, lover, clown, nerd, frugal, pirate, fun loving, professional, romantic, geek, total slacker, intellectual, tree hugger
Individuality
goatee, superhero, magician, mime, ninja, nudist, pirate at heart, artist, rocket scientist, designer
Religious Views
Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Atheist
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially, does coffee count?
I'm looking for
relationship, romance, conversation, soulmate, dating, the yin to my yang, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right, miss right now
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets
Cats, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Jazz-Fusion, Punk, Techno, Chamber, Karaoke, R and B, Trance, Classical, Motown, Rap, Country, Opera, Reggae, World, Dance, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation, Alternative Rock, Folk, Indie, Post Rock, Rock, Funk, Industrial, Progressive Rock, Ska, Bluegrass, Hip Hop, Jazz, Soul, Celtic, House
Hair Style
caesar
Fitness & Sports
cycling, hiking, martial arts
Languages
English, Esperanto, Spanish


Groups:
Non-Vegan, But Interested ; Newly Vegan ; Longterm Vegan ; Raw Vegan ; Eco-friendly ; Former Vegetarian, Now Vegan ; Fruitarian ; Organic





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous, a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fit, pleasantly plump
Gender
Female
Languages
English


Favorite videos

No video.

ZIGGYRBE10K's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ZIGGYRBE10K*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ZIGGYRBE10K

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ZIGGYRBE10K on Vegan Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ZIGGYRBE10K

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ZIGGYRBE10K

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions video game Library

Vegan Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vegan Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members



Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Australia

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.