Welcome to Vegan Passions!

Profile Page For zenwaters

Zenwaters, 45 currently offline
map pin Seattle Tacoma, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Washington!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (2)

Raw Vegan looking for similar
Hi, I am checking this out, because there are so few Vegetarians out there, it's hard to find one! So here is a bit about me:

Soft-spoken, typically friendly Eco-friendly (bike / bus / or use Zip-Car when I need a car). Computer professional, video gaming industry usually more than 40 hours per week, love Mac Intellectual type, plays chess, reads books, solves puzzles, hates TV with a passion. Music: Anything I think sounds good really. Enjoys working out, Enjoys outdoors, skiing, hiking, finding wild foods. Rarely drinks or parties, but not closed to the idea, sober most of the time, with a few exceptions every year. Always Vegan, 95%+ Raw Vegan (no body's perfect Not active in Vegan volunteering, donates money to Vegan causes, however... Live in downtown Bellevue, but hang out in Seattle occasionally.

So I am looking for the following, some one to go to dinner with or generally hang out that is Veg / Vegan.

Ideally someone who is Vegan... doesn't necessarily have to lead to dating, unless it seems like a good match. Traits I really like, self-starter / independent thinker, sharp intellect, open-minded, liberal, kind and compassionate, humorous, sincerity, humility, generosity.

Seems like a laundry list hehehe, really I am not looking for perfection, just someone with many good traits, and that is Veggie.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests yoga, working out, cycling, computers
Body Type fit, slender, athletic, average
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal
Food Related Raw Food, Vegan
Personality romantic, tree hugger, professional, lover, liberal, intellectual, geek, fun loving
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for relationship, dating, miss right
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports yoga, working out, cycling
Looking for
Orientation straight
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially
Food Related Raw, Vegan, Vegetarian

My Photos
Zenwaters Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Washington!

Ad Partner






Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World