COOL LINKS >


Please disable your adblock and script blockers to view this page

Top 8 Vegan Passions Groups
The Vegan Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

YOGABOY

  • YOGABOY Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 2019 years old.
  • LOCATION Trenton, NJ, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


blarrabe

Sunday 04 January 2009


Scared of heights? Yes. Does that still look really, really fun. YES!! How long did it take you to g... [more]



veganlicious

Tuesday 20 May 2008


Hey There YogaBoy!

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Afraid of heights?

Being vegan is an important area of my life. It is not my religion! I thought this site may act as a good filter to find someone with similar interests... I'm a Licensed Clinical Social Worker by trade. I work in public schools during the day and do part-time assessments and counseling in the evenings. I'm excited about my career as I'm now in a perfect spot to spread my roots. I also am a father. I have a wonderful daughter who lives most of the time with her mom. Rock climbing is my thing as of late. I've become an addict and feel that this has contributed immensely to my health and diet. I'm in the best shape of my life and fully enjoying it!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
fit, athletic, slim, slender
Movies
horror, action, comedy, drama, indie, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
post-Graduate
Profession
Education / Academic Research, Other
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone, on a pirate ship
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Vegan, Japanese, Vegetarian, Chinese, Comfort, Raw Food, Italian, Spicy, Indian
Personality
liberal, pirate, romantic, fun loving, intellectual, professional, punk
Religious Views
Agnostic, Buddhist, Not Religious
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, miss right, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance
My Sign
i was born in may
Pets
Fish
Hair Style
mohawk
Fitness & Sports
yoga, swimming, cycling


Groups:
Newly Vegan ; No Animal Products ; No Leather ; Former Vegetarian, Now Vegan ; Organic





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

YOGABOY's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for YOGABOY*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for YOGABOY

innerveganchild

Last forum posts of YOGABOY on Vegan Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for YOGABOY

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions video game Library

Vegan Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vegan Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
New Jersey

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.