WYNDANCE7

  • WYNDANCE7 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 61 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

WYNDANCE7 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    WYNDANCE7 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Playful and tender vegan

Like the title says, I'm a playful and tender, honest vegan that Loves to hike, bicycle, kayak, sail, travel, bake, do handcrafts, etc. I have a lot of Love to give to someone who will treat me with respect and cherish me. I have plans to help in developing countries that I've been to. I'm looking for a man that cares about people and animals and walks his talk. I want a relationship where we both bring out the best in each other and are best friends.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, photography, fleamarkets, puzzles and brain teasers, gardening, reading, horseback riding, science, sewing, baking, internet, shopping, board games, movies, travel, computers, nature
Body Type
average
Movies
fantasy, indie, romance, romantic comedy, action, sci-fi, animation, comedy, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - open to adoption, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Profession
Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with pets
Socially, I am
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
socialist
Food Related
Organic, Vegan
Personality
thrifty, extrovert, tree hugger, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover, activist, romantic
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, mr. right, penpal, relationship, soulmate, travel companion
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets
Cat, Dogs
Gender
Female
Music
Folk, Hard Rock, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation, World, Bluegrass, Celtic
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
walking, aerobics, working out, yoga, cycling, hiking, jogging, rowing, snorkeling
Health Related
herbalism, holistic treatment, acupuncture, homeopathy, alternative medicine, naturopathy, ayurveda, chiropractic, folk medicine
Languages
English, Spanish


Groups:
Animal Rights ; No Animal Products ; Former Vegetarian, Now Vegan ; Organic





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

WYNDANCE7's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for WYNDANCE7*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for WYNDANCE7

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of WYNDANCE7 on Vegan Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for WYNDANCE7

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for WYNDANCE7

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions video game Library

Vegan Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vegan Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Oregon

Ad Partner







.