Welcome to Vegan Passions!

Profile Page For vkraigx

Vkraigx, 37 currently offline
map pin Cheshire, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Vegan x
Vegan x I am passionate about animals and nature. I love the outdoors and I'm very active but I'm also a bit of a geek and like technology. I like music and have a wide and varied taste.

I am looking for someone who is also kind and compassionate to spend the good times together.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 150 lbs
Orientation straight
Eye Color green, blue
Hair Color dark brown, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Entertainment / Media, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Vegan
Personality tree hugger, professional, intellectual, activist, artistic, geek
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for romance, relationship, dating
Gender Male
Music Motown, Metal, Hard Rock, Folk, Alternative Rock
Hair Style straight, ponytail, long hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, hiking, walking

My Photos
Vkraigx Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!







Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World