VEGGYMAN

  • VEGGYMAN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 55 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online Within 1 week
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave VEGGYMAN A Message

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Florida!

My Description

Vegan Kindness

Vegan Kindness I work in construction, I am also into music and documentary film production, I believe in being respectful and kind to everybody, veggie/vegan or non-veggie. I think taking the time to patiently communicate, explain our position while listening to another point of view is a much better approach than rushing to judgment and getting mad. I would prefer to soar far above the storm than to be carried away by muddy waters. Accepting to bear the consequences of our actions is far more beneficial than being irresponsible. I would apologize, be very humble and work very hard to repair any damages if I believe I have done something wrong. It would be the worst day my life if I betray the trust of those who love me. In a world of lies and deception, it is very important for me to always say what I mean and mean what I say. I never wear an appealing mask, I am always who I am. As a man, I am comfortable with being sensitive, I empathize with the suffering of others. I often go out of my way to help people. I always have a smile on my face because I am at peace with myself and I am happy with my life. I am a very independent person, I do not need a woman to prepare my meals or wash my clothes. I am looking for someone who understands the power of Dreams, a veggie/vegan Woman who can merge her dreams with mine as a powerful tool to carve a dazzling future.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
writing, photography, music
Body Type
average
Movies
comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
a little gray
Ethnicity
Other
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
some college
Profession
Construction / Craftsman, Entertainment / Media, Artistic / Musical
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
better in small groups
Food Related
Vegan, Raw Food
Personality
romantic, fun loving
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, relationship, miss right
Gender
Male
Music
Dance, Trance, Techno, Rock, Rap, R and B, Pop, Opera, Jazz-Fusion, Alternative Rock, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Folk, Gospel, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Motown
Hair Style
long hair, curly
Fitness & Sports
volleyball, soccer (U.S.), jogging, bowling, cycling, dancing


Groups:



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Last forum posts of VEGGYMAN on Vegan Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for VEGGYMAN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for VEGGYMAN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions video game Library

Vegan Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vegan Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner







.