Welcome to Vegan Passions!

Profile Page For vegetarianmoma

Vegetarianmoma, 44 currently offline
map pin South Bend, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

ecovegetarianmomma
I'm a mommy to 5, firemans wife & college student. My daughter Madelyn & I live a semi-vegetarian life style. I don't eat eggs or milk products either and starting not to be able to eat poultry either. Can't wait till I totally becom vegan! I also live a eco friendly life style, proudly support PETA.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'03"
Hobbies & Interests naturism, photography, sports, swimming, working out, yoga
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies horror, romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color blond, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship committed, married
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Other, Medical / Health Services
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with a significant other, with kids, with pets
Socially, I am social butterfly, flirt
Food Related Vegetarian
Personality flirt, fun loving, lover, punk, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for friends only
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Fish, Dog, Cat
Gender Female
Music Progressive Rock, Pop, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Country
Hair Style straightened, long hair
Fitness & Sports yoga, swimming, working out

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!


Ad Partner





Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World