Vegeeloveman, 45 2 weeks ago
Al Jizah, 08, Egypt

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I'm vegetarian man , very ambitious,romantic whi loves traveling and nature especially flowers and trees.I love colorful butterflies and rivers .I wish to find like minded woman who is interested in long term serious relationship
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 70 lbs
Hobbies & Interests naturism, travel, weather, television, reading, acting, cruises, photography, dancing, nature, fleamarkets, internet, mime
Body Type fit
Movies romance, westerns, romantic comedy, action, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror
Eye Color brown, hazel
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Food Related Vegetarian, Vegan
Personality flirt, loner
Individuality actor, beard, superhero
I'm looking for miss right now, relationship, roommate, soulmate, conversation, miss right, dating
My Sign i was born in june
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Metal, Relaxation and Meditation, Soul, Techno, Trance
Hair Style straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports cycling, working out, yoga, walking, dancing
Health Related ayurveda, acupuncture, alternative medicine, eastern medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, western medicine, homeopathy, therapy, naturopathy, meditation, detoxing
Languages English, Arabic, German, Hebrew, Spanish
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Experience Seeking, Novelty Seeking, Thrill Seeking
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner