Profile Page For veganvirgo

Veganvirgo, 60 it's been a while
map pin Enola, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Looking forward to meeting you...
Looking forward to meeting you... I've been a vegetarian for thirty-five years. I transitioned to veganism in March of this year. I'm an animal rights activist, bully breed advocate and budding Buddhist. I'm seeking a like minded individual with whom I can share the experiences of this beauteous thing called life.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, gardening, writing, history, photography, reading
Body Type average
Movies drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views green party
Food Related Vegan, Organic
Personality activist
Religious Views Buddhist
I'm looking for soulmate, relationship
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dogs, Cat
Gender Female
Music Classical, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, walking, yoga
Health Related cancer survivor
Looking for
Do they drink? socially

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In