VEGANSARAHUK

  • VEGANSARAHUK Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 31 years old.
  • LOCATION United Kingdom, South West
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


robbli

Wednesday 08 June 2011


Hello, nice profile and pics, so had to say hello, pop by for a chat if interested. From a fellow ve... [more]



roadydog

Sunday 19 December 2010


Hi Vegan,How are you doing? Keep up the good Work ;) Roadydog

Other places to find me:

    VEGANSARAHUK has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Hiya I'm Sarah a free spirited, 21 year old, vegan

Hiya I'm Sarah a free spirited, 21 year old, vegan Thank you for taking the time to read my profile! I'm a Vegan (trying to be raw and more healthy) and I have been for about 8 years now. I am strong willed and I believe in equality and peace for all life. I don't drink, smoke or take drugs or even drink coffee. These are all things I used to do to excess but I decided to quit all of them around 18 months ago. I am very interested politics and world issues. There are lots of things I oppose in this World (unfortunately) and I am an active campaigner for several causes. Aside from my serious side (I realise that all the above sounded quite full on!) I am a very social, friendly person and I make friends with everybody easily. I try everything once (even if I'm scared!) and I love travelling and adventure. Please feel free to ask me any questions! Theres far to much to say but I would love to hear all about you and you can never have enough compassionate, vegan friends anyway I hope to hear from you soon, Sarah

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
gardening, manga, music, naturism, reading, cooking & recipes, travel, fleamarkets, writing
Body Type
slim
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some high school
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
teetotaller, no
I currently live
alone
Food Related
Vegan, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Raw Food, Spicy
Personality
activist, frugal, liberal, romantic, tree hugger
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, penpal, romance
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Gender
Female
Music
Classical, Pop, Dance, Post Rock, Hard Rock, Progressive Rock, Hardcore, Rock, Heavy Metal, Techno, House, Trance, Metal, Alternative Rock
Hair Style
dreadlocks
Fitness & Sports
walking, aerobics, cycling, hiking, jogging, running
Health Related
alternative medicine


Groups:
Animal Rights ; No Animal Products ; No Leather ; Former Vegetarian, Now Vegan ; Organic





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Relationship
single
Food Related
Vegan


Favorite videos

No video.

VEGANSARAHUK's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for VEGANSARAHUK*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for VEGANSARAHUK

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of VEGANSARAHUK on Vegan Passions

1

Topic: Would You Date a Meat-Eater??
I was together with a meat eater a few years back after...

Current Favorite Books for VEGANSARAHUK

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for VEGANSARAHUK

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions video game Library

Vegan Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vegan Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
















Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites

Meet In The Real World









.