VEGANSARA

  • VEGANSARA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'01"
  • Weight: 100 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave VEGANSARA A Message

Gifts:


    Saturday 31 May 2008
    From:
    Message: Haha - I like your "equation"! (But I can't email you?)

Find Other Singles In
Utah!

My Description

Vegan + Awesome = Me

Let us break down the above stated equation. Vegan - I abstain from the consumption of animals and their bi-products. I do not endorse testing of, exploitation of, or abuse of animals in any shape or form. I humbly hold those accountable for animal cruelty among the human beings I will not affiliate or associate with. I do not force my beliefs on others. I educate and am educated everyday on the importance of this movement. + Awesome - A word used to describe... = Me - Notorious sass monster. Organic vegan. Shy but easily adjusts. Complex but reasonable. Sentimental and passionate. Holding friends and family in the highest esteem. Traveler of many countries - France, Luxembourg, Germany, Belgium, and S. Korea. Always fighting for answers. Always living for something new.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
slim, skinny
Movies
drama, action, horror, romantic comedy, indie, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Asian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
liberal
Food Related
Vegan, Spicy
Personality
geek, lover, flirt, tree hugger, intellectual, activist, nerd, fun loving, professional, romantic, liberal, extrovert
Individuality
piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for
penpal, mr. right, soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship, romance, travel companion
My Sign
taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets
Dogs
Gender
Female
Fitness & Sports
cycling


Groups:



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
reading, computers, cooking & recipes, cycling, dancing, gardening, internet, movies, music, naturism, photography, running, sports, surfing, swimming, travel, video games, working out, writing, yoga
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel, black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green
Hair Color
red, a little gray, white / gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown
Their Education Level
some college, some high school, post-Graduate, high school grad, currently in college, college grad
Income level
$50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private, $25,000-$50,000, $100,000+
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no
Food Related
Vegan, Vegetarian


Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for VEGANSARA

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of VEGANSARA on Vegan Passions

1

Topic: New here
.If food is not in demand (which sadly most soy substitutes...

Current Favorite Books for VEGANSARA

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for VEGANSARA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions video game Library

Vegan Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vegan Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Utah

Ad Partner







.