Profile Page For veganpolyglot

Veganpolyglot, 2023 it's been a while
map pin Helsinki, FINLAND

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Vegan couple in Helsinki
Vegan couple in Helsinki Hey, I'm Jari, a vegan Finn who just got back after a long stinch in China. While there I also met my beautiful wife (Vietnamese though). Now we live in Helsinki but don't really know much anyone here, so would love to make new friends!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 6'00"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests sports, music, internet, dancing, cooking & recipes, computers, naturism, photography, reading, travel, wine tasting, writing
Body Type fit, athletic
Movies comedy, action, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray, green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship off the market, just here for friends, married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering, Internet
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics, green party
Food Related Raw Food, Vegan, Spicy, Italian, Indian, Chinese
Personality activist, tree hugger, romantic, professional, lover, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, nerd
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for penpal, friends only, conversation
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in july
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports yoga, working out, swimming, running

My Photos
Veganpolyglot Image 0
Veganpolyglot Image 1
Veganpolyglot Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In