Welcome to Vegan Passions!

Profile Page For veganpikachu7

Veganpikachu7, 26 currently offline
map pin Grand Island, NE, USA

Find Other Singles In
Nebraska!


Profile Photos (8) Friends Groups (0)

Vegan, Rubik`s, Gamer, Lifter, Trombone
I am a passionate person about nutrition and health, so much so that my parents think I'm crazy, but I don't care. I play trombone and Bass trombone, and am rather skilled at that ( I made all-state band junior year ). I also love to play video games, primarily Nintendo games. I also solve Rubik's cubes, and usually get around 20 seconds, but my record is 10 seconds. No I'm not going for the world record, to beat 5.25 seconds would be ridiculous ( although someone's going to do it eventually ).
I also love lifting weights, and intend to get as big as possible ( without steroid, or any drugs, 100% natural, for health reasons ).
One major reason I am signing up here is because most people shove bacon, chicken, beef, tacos, etc. etc. in my face and it's just really stressful, it would be really nice to talk to someone who actually has the ethical mindset and who has decided to not be the cause of death, suffering and pain.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, science, nature, music, internet, computers, video games, weather
Body Type large, bodybuilder, a few extra pounds, average
Movies psychological thrillers, action, comedy, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school, some college
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views progressive, independent
Food Related Vegan, Raw Food, Gluten-free Diet, Grain-free Diet
Personality fun loving, nerd, intellectual, extrovert, activist, liberal
Individuality beard
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for romance, relationship, fun
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in november
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Trance, Techno, Jazz, House
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, weightlifting, bodybuilding
Languages French, English, Chinese
Looking for
Orientation straight
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level some high school
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no
Food Related Gluten-free Diet, Vegan
Religious Views Agnostic
They are looking for friends - with benefits
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports weightlifting

My Photos
Veganpikachu7 Image 0
Veganpikachu7 Image 1
Veganpikachu7 Image 2
Veganpikachu7 Image 3
Veganpikachu7 Image 4
Veganpikachu7 Image 5
Veganpikachu7 Image 6
Veganpikachu7 Image 7

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Nebraska!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World