• VEGANMAKER Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 66 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

VEGANMAKER has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    VEGANMAKER has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

27 yr vegan offers advice to anyone,and wants wife

Celebrating my 33yr. Vegan anniversary I've been vegan for over 33yrs. and have written several books on vegan cooking and nutrition, as well as studied with many vegan doctors and researchers through the years doing the science. I am a natural healer and have been doing massage and reflexology for almost 40 years. I've also become a gourmet vegan chef and was part owner of a vegan restaurant as well as catering services for many years. I work with people all the time and if you need help being or staying vegan please contact me, I'll help you at no charge. My website is and I can always be reached. (unless I'm in the wild which I try to do whenever I can!) I'd like someone to have fun with and maybe fall in love with a wonderful vegan woman. I take care of everyone else and I have forgotten to find someone to complete myself and share love. I like scuba diving, kayaking, canoeing, biking, hiking, camping, traveling, being in nature. I do tons of charity work, and have my own animal charity called "Brookhaven: and will make vegan food for any charitable event to further the cause. The rest of the time I am the full time caregiver to my parents in South Florida. Love music, play piano and sing. Like rock and roll and R&B best but anything but country/western is cool. Want a woman to enjoy life with and if the romance is there even better. Age is not important, but I want someone fit and active. I do go for the nerdy types, lol. A friend or a life partner, whatever is working. I'm easy going, don't believe in organized religion (but I'm very spiritual) I'm kind, compassionate. Love children and animals. Kind to the planet. Educated and responsible, yet playful and spontaneous. Very adventurous. Strong and athletic. See my website for more info and a better idea of what I do and who I am. Looking for that right woman who shares similar thoughts and ideals. Maybe it's you.


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
gardening, reading, weather, movies, science, wine tasting, acting, sports, writing, baking, music, target practice, cooking & recipes, nature, television, cruises, naturism, dancing, nudism, travel, fleamarkets, photography, video games
Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic
action, comedy, drama, murder mysteries, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Eye Color
Hair Color
light brown
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
college grad
Medical / Health Services
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
Do you drink?
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
comic relief, home body, loner, the life of the party
Political Views
liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related
Chinese, Mediterranean, Chocoholic, Comfort, Mexican, French, Organic, Hot Sauce on Everything, Raw Food, Indian, Spicy, Italian, Thai, Caribbean, Japanese, Vegan
activist, loner, extrovert, lover, frugal, pirate, fun loving, professional, intellectual, romantic, thrifty, jock, tree hugger, liberal
farmer, pirate at heart, superhero, beard
Religious Views
Jewish, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist
I'm looking for
romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, dating, the yin to my yang, friends - with benefits, travel companion, miss right, relationship
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in march
Military Service
veteran, army
No pets currently (but like them)
Classical, R and B, Dance, Reggae, Folk, Hard Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Jazz, Rock, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
basketball, football (U.S.), martial arts, volleyball, rowing, walking, diving, scuba, weightlifting, golf, working out, cycling, snorkeling, wrestling, armchair quarterback, fencing, swimming, yoga, tai chi, dancing, hiking, tennis
Health Related
chiropractic, therapy, eastern medicine, western medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, meditation, acupuncture, naturopathy, alternative medicine, ayurveda
English, Spanish



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

VEGANMAKER's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for VEGANMAKER*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for VEGANMAKER

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of VEGANMAKER on Vegan Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for VEGANMAKER

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for VEGANMAKER

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions video game Library

Vegan Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vegan Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner