Vegankatie25, 38 it's been a while
Milwaukee, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (8) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Hello, my name is Katie. I have been vegan for 13 years. I'm a Minnesota native, but currently live in WI. I'm looking for a vegan man, who shares some of the same interests and beliefs. Someone to grow older with, while sharing the joys and sorrows of life. I am honest, loyal, attentive, reliable, caring and sometimes funny. I am an ethical vegan. Veganism, animals, nature and music are my biggest passions in life!!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 4'07"
Weight 90 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, internet, movies, music, nature, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, shopping, television, travel, video games, writing
Body Type average, fit, slender, slim
Movies action, comedy, drama, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Vegan
Personality activist, introvert, lover, playa hater, professional, punk, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Rabbits
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Motown, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock
Hair Style long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports basketball, bowling, cycling, dancing, hiking, hockey, scuba, snorkeling, swimming, walking, weightlifting, working out
Health Related challenging health issues, chronic health issues, minor health issues
Languages English
Looking for
Their Body Type slim, slender, skinny, fit, disabled, bodybuilder, average, athletic, a few extra pounds
Orientation straight
Hair Color auburn, a little gray, black, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown
Relationship single - never married, single, divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Their Education Level some college, post-Graduate, high school grad, currently in college, college grad
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially
They currently live with roommate(s), with pets, with parents, with an insignificant other, alone
Socially, they are social butterfly, side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, better in small groups
Food Related Vegetarian, Vegan
Religious Views Not Religious, Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Atheist
They are looking for relationship, romance, soulmate, penpal, the yin to my yang, miss right, friends only, dating, conversation
Gender Male
No Videos!

My Photos
Vegankatie25 Image 0
Vegankatie25 Image 1
Vegankatie25 Image 2
Vegankatie25 Image 3
Vegankatie25 Image 4
Vegankatie25 Image 5
Vegankatie25 Image 6
Vegankatie25 Image 7

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner