Welcome to Vegan Passions!

Profile Page For veganfun

Veganfun, 53 currently offline
map pin Tokyo, Japan

Find Other Singles In
Japan!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1)

vegan seeking vegan
Hi,I'm vegan for about 10 years.
I love to meet vegan people with similar age to me here,
especially, spiritual person,or kind of therapist is very welcome!

I love vegan diet,peace place/mind,and nature.
I'd like to make vegan guest house in nature.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Hobbies & Interests writing, travel, reading, naturism, internet, cooking & recipes
Body Type average
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Food Service
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Food Related Vegan, Raw Food, Organic, Japanese
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for soulmate
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Gender Female
Hair Style straight, long hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, walking, yoga
Health Related therapy, holistic treatment, herbalism, detoxing, alternative medicine

My Photos
Veganfun Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Japan!







Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World