Profile Page For vegan9651

Vegan9651, 72 it's been a while
map pin Ramsgate, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Passionate about animals,seek vegan soulmate.
Passionate about animals,seek vegan soulmate. I believe I am down to earth,kind, caring, compassionate, affectionate, sensitive, thoughtful, considerate, open and honest. Honesty is very important to me. I am intelligent,can be serious, silly or humorous, as the mood takes me or the situation demands. Can't abide cruelty, indifference to suffering, hypocrisy or injustice. I like to keep fit. I enjoy simple pleasures like countryside or beach walks, taking in the sights and sounds of nature in all its variety. I like to read, enjoy good conversation and have a good sense of humour. Please don't be misled by the stern 'photo. If I smile "for the camera" it always looks odd. I grew the beard in my early 20's to avoid the embarrassment of being asked my age in pubs and clubs. (Wish I had that "problem" now) but if it is found to be a turn-off, it can come off. I am passionate about animal welfare, an animal rescue volunteer, currently living with 2 cats. I have been vegan over 30 years, am fairly conventional otherwise. I live in Kirkby, Liverpool.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests sports, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, photography, nature
Body Type slim
Movies comedy, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, horror, drama, classics, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views green party, socialist
Food Related Vegan
Personality tree hugger, thrifty, romantic, lover, introvert, fun loving, extrovert, activist
Individuality tattoos, beard
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Rabbit, Cats
Gender Male
Music Motown, Soul, Rock, R and B, Heavy Metal
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, working out
Health Related minor health issues, western medicine, minor dietary issues, holistic treatment, alternative medicine, acupuncture
Languages English
Looking for
Orientation straight
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
They currently live alone, with pets
Food Related Vegan
Personality fun loving, lover, romantic
They are looking for mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate
Gender Female

My Photos
Vegan9651 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!