Welcome to Vegan Passions!

Profile Page For usagichan

Usagichan, 45 currently offline
map pin Funabashi, Japan

Find Other Singles In
Japan!


Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (5)

Anime
vegan life , anime geek I'm sorry I can't reply if we don't fit. I'm Japanse.I like Anime,Manga, movies, animal rights, being vegan,painting, cats, all kind of animals.
I like western country the most.I've been to the USA, the UK, Australia over 15years ago.
I'm not cute like a model so if you are looking for a model, please look for a real model.
I lost my most precious cat recently so I'm not fine, I am so sorry about it. Pet loss.
I want a honesty boyfriend around my aged who has never married and has no kid. I'd like to talk about Vegan,animal rights, culture, hobbies(if you like anime too,I'm glad), and ofcourse we need to exchange our languages. I write about vegan and geek blog, you can imagine what my personality it is I'm 37years old now. Excuse me , I don't know how to correct my age on this page..
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Hobbies & Interests shopping, sewing, painting, nature, movies, manga, internet, coupon clipping, comic books, cosplay, computers, cooking & recipes
Body Type slim
Movies fantasy, action, animation
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Income level that's private
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am loner
Food Related Organic, Italian, Japanese, Vegan, Spicy
Personality loner, introvert, intellectual, geek, artistic, conservative, frugal
Individuality artist
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, penpal, dating, conversation
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related naturopathy, homeopathy
Languages Japanese, English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, manga, movies, nature, video games
Their Body Type average, slim
Movies animation, fantasy
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Income level that's private
Do they drink? no
They currently live alone, with parents, with pets
Food Related Japanese, Organic, Spicy, Vegan, Italian
Personality geek, artistic
They are looking for conversation, dating, penpal, romance, soulmate
Pets Cats, Dogs, Dog, Cat
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports walking
Languages Japanese, English

My Photos
Usagichan Image 0
Usagichan Image 1
Usagichan Image 2
Usagichan Image 3
Usagichan Image 4
Usagichan Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Japan!







Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World