TOFU1982

  • TOFU1982 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 40 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online Within 2 weeks
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave TOFU1982 A Message

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Canada!

My Description

I'm on here essentially looking for a long term relationship, but making like minded friends is a close 2nd. I'm only interested in women for a long term relationship, but welcome message from men in my area looking to make new friends.I like chatty and positive type of women, because who doesn't need more positivity in their lives these days. I'm a work in progress and always striving to be a better person. I like to joke around, so if you're easily offended it probably won't work out. Also, sarcasm comes easily for me. I really like photography, I'm no pro but it's still fun. I like to exercise and stay fit as possible, easier said then done some days. I do smoke weed, but am far from a pot head. I basically smoke the equivalent of having a drink or two after a long day at work. I am currently for a cleaning company,overseeing 3 buildings - one being a heritage site, it's pretty boring lol, but it pays the bills.. However, I have been lucky enough to have had a few jobs where I was working directly with animals. I worked at an animal shelter, did animal control, was an Agent for the OSPCA, and worked in a vet office for a year as a vet assistant. I have leaned so much about animals and am always keep my eyes open for jobs working with them. If you'd like to chat or know more, just drop me a message.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
video games, television, reading, photography, nature, music, internet, computers, chess, board games
Body Type
fit, slim
Orientation
Straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
bald
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
some college
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
420
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
anti-social, comic relief, home body
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chocoholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Vegan, Omnivore
Personality
romantic, coffeeholic, clown, activist
Individuality
rocket scientist, ninja
Religious Views
Not Religious
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Metal, Rap, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock
Fitness & Sports
golf, working out, weightlifting, walking, hiking
Health Related
minor health issues
Languages
English


Groups:
Former Vegetarian, Now Vegan ; Longterm Vegan ; No Animal Products ; On the Veggie Vegan See-Saw ; Organic ; Tofu Rules! ; Vegetarian Who Leans Vegan ; Animal Rights



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for TOFU1982

nancyvegane2015

Last forum posts of TOFU1982 on Vegan Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TOFU1982

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for TOFU1982

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions video game Library

Vegan Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vegan Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Canada

Ad Partner







.