TOASTROCK

Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • TOASTROCK Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 35 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

TOASTROCK has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    TOASTROCK has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

My Description

Looking for like-minded individual to spend time with

My name's Garry. Currently working full time in eBay sales for a resale company. Own my own sound recording business where I do recording/music production in my spare time. I like to go on road trips, urban exploring, photography, writing music, antique shops, thrifting, going to shows. Can easily spend a day at home cooking and watching movies/tv shows as well. I like to have a balance of staying in and having occasional social outings! I'm an easy-going person. Open-minded. Shy and soft-spoken, but I'm very affectionate. Not religious and I prefer any potential partner to be the same. I do not have any kids. I do not smoke and usually drink socially. Looking for someone who is flexible, responsible, someone to laugh with, someone who can bring the best out of me and vice versa and of course, share a vegan lifestyle with!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, photography, computers, shopping, cooking & recipes, fleamarkets, television, internet, travel, movies, video games, board games, music, nature
Body Type
skinny
Movies
sci-fi, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, action, murder mysteries, animation, psychological thrillers, comedy, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
auburn
Ethnicity
Biracial
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Internet
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Italian, Vegan, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Mexican, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Organic, Hot Sauce on Everything, Spicy, Indian, Thai
Personality
artistic, frugal, fun loving, introvert, lover, thrifty
Individuality
artist, beard, stache
Religious Views
Not Religious
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, conversation, travel companion
My Sign
i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Hip Hop, Post Rock, Classical, Indie, Progressive Rock, Death Metal, Industrial, Punk, Jazz, Rap, Folk, Jazz-Fusion, Screamo, Funk, Metal, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Motown
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
bowling, walking, hiking, basketball
Health Related
herbalism
Languages
English


Groups:
Vegetarian Who Leans Vegan ; Newly Vegan ; Animal Rights ; Former Vegetarian, Now Vegan



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for TOASTROCK*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for TOASTROCK

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of TOASTROCK on Vegan Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TOASTROCK

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for TOASTROCK

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions video game Library

Vegan Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vegan Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Texas

Ad Partner







.