Welcome to Vegan Passions!

Profile Page For theoryofgeek

Theoryofgeek, 2024 currently offline
map pin Dallas, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

theory of geek
First and foremost, the most important thing in my life is animal rights and animals. Nothing comes before them. Secondly, I am biracial and proud of my heritage. I am Native American and Caucasian. It's not just one drip of Native blood, it's quite a lot of blood. It would be important to me that if you are going to talk to me, you know this and respect both of these things. I also care greatly about sweatshops, gay rights, and peace.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests comic books, cooking & recipes, dancing, internet, movies, music, naturism, photography, reading, television, writing
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, action, comedy, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some high school
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live in a van down by the river
Socially, I am home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Food Related Vegan
Personality nerd, lover, loner, liberal, intellectual, geek, fun loving, activist, tree hugger
Individuality psychic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, romance, soulmate
My Sign i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Pop, Post Rock, Metal, Industrial, Hip Hop, Alternative Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests music, movies, gardening, cooking & recipes, computers, writing, television, video games, reading, photography, naturism
Their Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Indian, African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level some high school, some college, post-Graduate, high school grad, currently in college, college grad
Profession Other, Medical / Health Services, Legal Services, Internet, Hospitality / Travel, Food Service, Education / Academic Research, Artistic / Musical / Writer
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with parents, with pets
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief
Food Related Vegan
Personality activist, fun loving, geek, intellectual, nerd
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for miss right, romance, soulmate, conversation

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner





Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World