• TECHNOVEGGIE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 165 lbs
  • Age: 58 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

TECHNOVEGGIE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    TECHNOVEGGIE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

Let`s have an adventure!

Hi! I'm looking to find a vegan guy who has a bit of time to hang out and have some fun. If things work out romantically, great! If not, new friends are always a good thing!


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
romantic comedy, bollywood, sci-fi, psychological thrillers, comedy, romance, action, drama, indie
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
single - never married
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
Education / Academic Research, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
Do you smoke?
hookah, no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
social butterfly, flirt
Political Views
liberal, independent
Food Related
fun loving, extrovert, geek, professional, liberal, jock, flirt, intellectual, tree hugger
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, dating, something REALLY hot, mr. right, mr. right now, the yin to my yang
My Sign
i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Fish, Small Furry Creature, Tribbles, Cats
Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Pop, Reggae, Alternative Rock, Progressive Rock, World, Dance, Rock, Hard Rock, Techno, Indie, Trance, Jazz
Hair Style
curly, long hair
Fitness & Sports
rowing, tennis, baseball, soccer (U.S.), volleyball, snowboarding, cycling, hiking, dancing

Longterm Vegan ; Tofu Rules!


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Have Kids
yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house, yes, no - do not want kids, no - and am unable to
Do they smoke?
hookah, for medicinal purposes, electronic cigarettes, ceremonial smoking, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
wine, no, socially, liquor, beer, in recovery
They currently live
with roommate(s), family and friends visit often, alone, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with kids, with parents, with pets
Socially, they are
better in small groups, the life of the party, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, comic relief, class clown
does coffee count?, recovering, never, prescription only, what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, miss right now, miss right, dating

Favorite videos

No video.

TECHNOVEGGIE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for TECHNOVEGGIE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for TECHNOVEGGIE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of TECHNOVEGGIE on Vegan Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TECHNOVEGGIE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for TECHNOVEGGIE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions video game Library

Vegan Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vegan Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Rhode Island

Ad Partner