Welcome to Vegan Passions!

Profile Page For tamislp

Tamislp, 60 currently offline
map pin Indio, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Here we go again!
Here we go again! Just looking to connect with like-minded people. Been vegetarian/vegan for most of my life. Even ate raw for a while. I have a busy life, but I'm always open to a great conversation. I love hearing people's stories. Message me if you want to learn more
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests movies, music, reading, travel
Body Type average
Movies drama, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am social butterfly, flirt
Political Views liberal
Food Related Vegetarian
Personality extrovert, type a
Individuality cougar
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for dating, conversation
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Turtle, Dog, Bird
Gender Female
Music Ska, Reggae, Alternative Rock
Fitness & Sports yoga

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner






Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World