Welcome to Vegan Passions!

Profile Page For system71

System71, 49 currently offline
map pin Los Angeles, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Probably not what you'd expect...
Probably not what you'd expect... Boston-area born and raised, Los Angeles based, professional musician, recreational (but avid) reader. Never married, financially stable, housebroken.

I'm looking less for someone for whom the mold has been broken than for someone freehand, someone for whom the normal rules don't always apply. Also somone who won't read the menu to me every time we go out ("Oh, look! They have salads… and a veggie burger over on page 3, there's plenty here that you can eat!")
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type fit
Orientation straight
Eye Color green, blue
Hair Color dark brown
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? socially
I currently live on a pirate ship
Political Views independent
Food Related Vegetarian, Vegan, Organic, Chocoholic
Personality intellectual, artistic, loner, coffeeholic, punk, tree hugger
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, something interesting, romance, relationship, miss right now, miss right, dating
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Hair Style mullet, mohawk
Fitness & Sports yoga, working out, running, bowling, hiking

My Photos
System71 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
California!







Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World