Welcome to Vegan Passions!

Profile Page For sydneye

Sydneye, 30 currently offline
map pin Delaware, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (5)

Just a small town girl...
I am a musical Theatre major entering my senior year. I am generally a good person and love my family and friends. I have been vegan for almost 2 years now and I am looking for people to talk to who get it. I live in a tiny mid western town full of rednecks and hunters who think there is nothing wrong with the consumption and mistreatment of animals because "Jesus". All I want is to have intelligent conversation with interesting people who can give me hope that I will find a community when I move out on my own.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'04"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, board games, cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, movies, music, reading
Body Type fit
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color auburn, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption
Education Level currently in college
Profession Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? beer, wine
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am home body, loner, social butterfly, a total freak, class clown
Political Views liberal
Food Related Vegan
Personality activist, artistic, extrovert, flirt, freak, frugal, fun loving, introvert, liberal, loner, professional, romantic, thrifty, total slacker
Individuality actress, freak, opera lover
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, penpal, relationship
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Punk, Rock, Screamo
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports ballet, dancing, pilates, working out, yoga
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests history, dancing, cooking & recipes, board games, television, music, reading, internet, movies
Their Body Type fit
Orientation straight
Relationship single
Their Education Level high school grad
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live with roommate(s), alone
Socially, they are flirt, comic relief, class clown, better in small groups, social butterfly, home body, a total freak, anti-social
Political Views liberal
Food Related Vegan
Personality flirt, fun loving, extrovert, clown, activist, freak, romantic, liberal, introvert, geek, frugal
Religious Views Atheist, Agnostic
They are looking for conversation, relationship
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports working out
Languages English

My Photos
Sydneye Image 0
Sydneye Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World