Welcome to Vegan Passions!

Profile Page For sweetpotato0515

Sweetpotato0515, 50 currently offline
map pin Athens, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

Looking for green and vegan minded man
I am looking for a man who is into vegan living and eating healthfully. I have been working on vegan cooking and eating this past year. I also started bike riding this fall and totally loving it. I am trying to consume organic foods as much as possible as well. I am also striving to live a positive and happy life and want to get back into yoga and meditating as well.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 230 lbs
Hobbies & Interests photography, nature, gardening, cooking & recipes
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies westerns, romantic comedy, romance, murder mysteries, horror, comedy, classics, black & white films
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship seeing someone, single
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? wine, beer
I currently live with pets, with kids
Socially, I am social butterfly, home body, flirt
Food Related Italian, Mexican, Organic, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality lover, artistic, flirt, frugal, fun loving, romantic, thrifty
Individuality farmer
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something interesting, romance, relationship, mr. right now, mr. right, dating
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Cats, Dog
Gender Female
Music Rock, Country
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, walking
Health Related meditation, homeopathy, holistic treatment, herbalism
Languages English

My Photos
Sweetpotato0515 Image 0
Sweetpotato0515 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!







Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World