Welcome to Vegan Passions!

Profile Page For sweetadeline

Sweetadeline, 37 currently offline
map pin Knoxville, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!


Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (1)

it ain't easy being green
it ain't easy being green I'M HERE TO MEET VEGANS ONLY (preferably raw). IF YOU ARE A CARNIVORE OR AN OMNIVORE: i have no trouble meeting people in the real world. if i was merely interested in meeting just ANYONE, i wouldn't be seeking the assistance of a dating site!

as a raw foodist vegan i've found myself alienated in many aspects of life. i realized that it would be a fool's errand to adjugate myself to a person who would only wreck their body and break my heart in their deteriorating second childhood. i want to be with someone who will stay strong and lucid. i'm also a christian, so if you're the acerbic and irreverent type, it probably won't work very well. but i'm not here for religious debate and i'm not a prude. i just want to meet open-minded raw vegans in general. my other passion is music, and so i'm also seeking other such like-minded individuals. i like going to shows, Cranium, disco beats, the art of imperfection, cliches, people that are good at explaining things, silly french accents, waltzes, the color of mushroom gills, making lists, pulsing low buzzing frequencies, manatees, cantaloupe juice, orangutans, witty people, making you laugh, roadtrips, sitars, syncopated bass lines, moog, cellos, sparkly things, singing, thunderstorms, rollercoasters, my cats, christmas smells, warm heavy rain; , ivy-covered walls, fireflies, pink plastic lawn flamingos, dressing up, muppets, accordions, coconuts, atmosphere, vincent van gough, whale songs, getting letters, Clint Eastwood, anything Japanese, Of Montreal, Boardes of Canada, Weezer, Muse, Beirut, The Shins, Sigur Ros, Mum, Tom Waits, dancing, color schemes, designing stuff, kittens, raw vegan ice cream, knitting, aromatherapy, the smell of cedar, lavender, and lemongrass, hiking, gypsy swing, roller coasters, and Digable Planets. and some other stuff too.

aaaaah... are you out there??
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type slim, slender, fit
Movies indie, drama, action, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color glass
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief
Political Views conservative
Food Related Vegan, Vegetarian, Raw Food
Personality geek, fun loving, introvert, lover, loner, intellectual, conservative
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, romance, penpal
My Sign i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cycling, gardening, movies, music, photography, reading, running, surfing, swimming, travel, video games, writing, yoga
Their Body Type athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim
Movies action, comedy, drama, indie, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel, black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Other
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical / Writer, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views conservative, not interested in politics, progressive
Food Related Raw, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality conservative, extrovert, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, nerd, punk
Individuality goatee, mohawk, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic, Christian
They are looking for conversation, dating, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, travel companion
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Bird, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Rock, Sehlat, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Turtle, Turtles
Gender Male

My Photos
Sweetadeline Image 0
Sweetadeline Image 1
Sweetadeline Image 2
Sweetadeline Image 3
Sweetadeline Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!







Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World