Profile Page For subrosa

Subrosa, 34 it's been a while
map pin Greater London, UNITED KINGDOM

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

It's not blank...
It's not blank... Honest! Aaaah too tired to write properly. You may find some discrepencies with the multiple choice answers, I am more complex than one check box option. Would love to meet someone vegan who can help me along the path to become a better one, and share my passion for ethical food and cooking.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'01"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests naturism, music, weather, movies, travel, internet, cooking & recipes, shopping, computers, photography, reading
Body Type average
Movies drama, indie, romance, romantic comedy, comedy, action
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke? like a chimney
Do you drink? socially
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, anti-social, a couch potato, the life of the party
Food Related Raw Food, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Spicy, Vegan, Comfort, Chinese, Sushi
Personality intellectual, tree hugger, romantic, playa, lover, loner, liberal, geek, fun loving
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something interesting, romance, relationship, mr. right now, mr. right, fun, dating
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Gender Female

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner