STPAHD

  • STPAHD Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 52 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

STPAHD has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    STPAHD has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Ooops, back again a year later!

Ooops, back again a year later! Hey, lookin for like-minded friends and dating in the area for a bit... Haven't been out much and have lived here a few years. Not huge outdoors fan (as most here are, thought I'd throw that out) but am open to SOME fun outdoors.. love movies, dinner, clubs, seedy bars, wine and fun and whatever not involving cycling. Kid & weed friendly.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
photography, reading, fleamarkets, travel, gardening, horseback riding, internet, movies
Body Type
a few extra pounds, average
Movies
action, murder mysteries, black & white films, psychological thrillers, comedy, romance, romantic comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown, glass
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Klingon, Vulcan
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
ain't had no skoolin
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
teetotaller, like a fish, wine, only blood
I currently live
with kids
Socially, I am
a couch potato, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, loner
Food Related
Organic, Raw Food, BRAINS!!!, Spicy, Caribbean, Vegan, Gluten-free Diet, Indian, Mediterranean
Personality
freak, introvert, loner, pirate, white trash, burner (burning man participant), coffeeholic
Individuality
cougar lover, pirate at heart, tattoos
Drugs
burning man rocks...wait, what was the question, every chance I get, does coffee count?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), what, are you a nark?
I'm looking for
romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion, conversation, dating, penpal, relationship
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets
Farm Animals, Turtles, Cats, Dogs
Gender
Female
Music
Classical, Opera, Dance, Folk, R and B, Hard Rock, Rap, Alternative Rock, Hip Hop, World, Bluegrass, House, Indie, Choir, Industrial
Hair Style
ponytail
Fitness & Sports
hiking, pilates, walking
Health Related
meditation


Groups:
Vegetarian Who Leans Vegan ; Former Vegetarian, Now Vegan ; On the Veggie Vegan See-Saw ; Organic





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

STPAHD's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for STPAHD*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for STPAHD

ocvegan
dayryder67
vegan1111
lilbibbit

Last forum posts of STPAHD on Vegan Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for STPAHD

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for STPAHD

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions video game Library

Vegan Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vegan Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






















Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Washington

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add Vegan Passions profile photos

Popular Vegan member image







.