Profile Page For songwriter8251

Songwriter8251, 74 currently offline
map pin Abe Springs, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Love and Music
Heath I have been a vegetarian for years,I just became vegan but it will be much easier with some one who is Hi, I Live in Kendall I'm a 62 year old white Latin male, 220lb 5 feet 11 inches who grew up in the USA in the hippie era and I still believe in that philosophy so please don't reply only because I'm Latin for I don't have the Latin traits, I'm retired, I'm not financially secured however I have no debts I get $800 a month retirement and I make $800 a month with a steady musical gig I have on the weekends.I have a car As I said I have a gig on the weekends, I play guitar and sing the music of the 60's and 70's Oldies and classic rock,the person I'm looking for must like this type of music and like to go to the gigs with me this is very important to (removed) 420 friendly but no hard drugs or alcoholics please I'm looking for someone in my age range ( I'm 63 but a rocker at heart) and someone who loves classic rock and oldies and likes this idea. I'm living at my sisters house but I'm free to move anywhere for the right person So if your interested reply and I will respond so we can meet for coffee to see if there's any chemistry. I live in Kendall at the moment
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Food Service
Income level Less than $25,000
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal
Food Related Vegetarian
Personality fun loving, liberal, romantic
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for relationship, soulmate, miss right
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in november
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock, Punk, Soul
Hair Style ponytail, long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, cycling, swimming
Health Related herbalism, alternative medicine
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, internet, movies, television, video games
Movies comedy
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Native American, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian, Asian
Relationship widowed, single, divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Do they smoke? 420
Do they drink? socially, wine
They currently live with pets, alone
Socially, they are side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal
Food Related Vegetarian, Vegan
Personality tree hugger, liberal, fun loving
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for mr. right, relationship, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Female
Music Pop, Hard Rock, Rock
Fitness & Sports cycling, swimming
Health Related herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy

My Photos
Songwriter8251 Image 0
Songwriter8251 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner