Snowy1980, 2023 it's been a while

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

if we could live a life without harm, why wouldnt we?
if we could live a life without harm, why wouldnt we? Hey, Im a gentle, honest and caring laid back guy. I love the outdoors where I work (as an outdoor educator)and play (adventures!!)- as well as the city, where I also work (as a first aid trainer) and play (anything goes here ! Fitness and health are important to me as well as spending time with the people i love... I love the music scene in melbou
e and play guitar myself. I like to write my own stuff, share it with friends and go out to see great gigs. Im average height with ginger hair and am getting a bit of a beard going at the moment (winter coat . Im a vegan and love my food! I live life the right way for me, but i'm not quick to judge people who do things differently.. that's important to me. Im a loving guy and am interested in meeting women who so to speak "enjoy the jou
ey as much as the destination". Cheers i'm looking for someone who's honest and caring to see where things go! Someone laid back but not lazy and knows how to have fun, and with some similar interests and traits, but also some differences to keep things interesting are good! I like women who have a sense of humor and take care of themselves physically, mentally, spiritually - and who like being active
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies romantic comedy, drama, action, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level college grad
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am social butterfly
Political Views green party
Food Related Vegan
Personality fun loving, lover
Individuality beard
I'm looking for dating, soulmate, miss right, romance, relationship
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in august
Gender Male
Music Jazz, Trance, Progressive Rock, Metal, Jazz-Fusion, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Folk, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports surfing, jogging, walking, skiing, hiking, cycling, yoga, working out, running
Looking for
Their Body Type athletic, slim
Relationship single
They are looking for dating, mr. right, relationship, romance
Gender Female
No Videos!

My Photos
Snowy1980 Image 0
Snowy1980 Image 1
Snowy1980 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In