Slate22, 0 it's been a while
Lexington, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Anything healthy and vegan works for me! I am new to "internet personals" but I feel comfortable among like minded people.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, yoga, writing, working out, wine tasting, travel, sports, running, reading, music, movies, internet, gardening, dancing, cooking & recipes, photography
Body Type fit, athletic
Movies action, bollywood, comedy, drama, indie, steamy, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Other, Internet, Executive / Management, Entertainment / Media, Computer related / Hardware, Artistic / Musical, Medical / Health Services, Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you drink? socially
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am better in small groups, the life of the party, flirt, loner, social butterfly, side kick
Food Related Vegan
Personality intellectual, tree hugger, romantic, professional, jock, fun loving, flirt, extrovert
Individuality shaved head
I'm looking for something REALLY hot, conversation, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion, relationship, penpal, miss right now, miss right, friends only, friends - with benefits, dating
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Gender Male
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports running, yoga, working out
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner