Sharklover3000, 40 1 month ago
Springfield, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

vegetarian in transition
vegetarian in transition I am a vegetarian currently seeking motivation and support in transitioning to veganism. I am a fun loving caring and honest guy looking for a long term honest relationship. I love movies and all animals. I like to hike and play sports and video games. I have a cat named Little girl. She is a riot..
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Food Service
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, comic relief
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality activist, nerd, fun loving, professional, introvert, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, playa hater, loner, lover, geek, pirate, thrifty, clown
Individuality piercings, tattoos, pirate at heart, goatee, beard, cougar lover
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, something REALLY hot, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Karaoke, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno, Trance, Reggae, Soul, Funk
Hair Style buzz cut, crew cut
Fitness & Sports swimming, surfing, cycling, golf, tennis, walking, football (U.S.), basketball, baseball, football (International), soccer (U.S.), hockey, wrestling, volleyball, bowling, hiking, dancing, snorkeling
Health Related ayurveda
No Videos!

My Photos
Sharklover3000 Image 0
Sharklover3000 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner