Sharing, 42 it's been a while
Santa Cruz, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

would you like to play a game?
My name is Bryan, I am a student of computer science and game design at university of california santa cruz. I also do research with CS graduates and work in a physics demonstration lab. I got a late start on college (worked professionally after high school) so sometimes I feel a generational gap between myself and my peers. I enjoy mountain biking (sweet, sweet singletrack), yoga (vinyasa, acro), dancing, reading, writing, video games, and cooking yummy vegan goodness. My spiritual philosophy is eclectic, I learn and experience from all sources and I'm always open to new ideas. I am well versed and passionate in discourse and argument, some might say I am a master debater. I enjoy all kinds of music, some of my favourites are: the new ----ographers, arcade fire, dresden dolls, gogol bordello, justice, beck, shpongle, hedwig, jimi hendrix, santana, belle and sebastian, plants and animals, mgmt, stereolab, claude debussy, super furry animals, black moth super rainbow, electrelane, and so on. Seeking someone with which to share adventures, love, life, the universe, and everything!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type athletic, average, slender
Movies sci-fi, comedy, action, drama, indie
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown, gray, hazel
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Vulcan
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Technical / Science / Engineering, Internet
Do you smoke? 420
I currently live with roommate(s), in a van down by the river
Political Views democrat, green party, socialist, liberal, progressive, independent
Food Related Vegan, Indian, Japanese, Comfort, Raw Food, Italian, Spicy, Sushi
Personality activist, nerd, type a, fun loving, professional, punk, total slacker, introvert, liberal, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, playa, lover, geek, burner (burning man participant), coffeeholic
Individuality psychic, goatee, beard
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance
Hair Style comb over, long hair, curly
Fitness & Sports running, yoga, cycling, bodybuilding, weightlifting, fencing, hiking, dancing, parkour
Looking for
Personality playa hater
Gender Female, Not Sure
No Videos!

My Photos
Sharing Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner