SARASVATI64

Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image

  • SARASVATI64 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 58 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

SARASVATI64 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SARASVATI64 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Monday 07 April 2014
    From:
    Message:

    Tuesday 25 June 2013
    From: private

Find Other Singles In
California!

My Description

Vegan Vixen Seeks Athletic Playmate

Vegan Vixen Seeks Athletic Playmate Playful vegan seeks smart, silly mate for great conversation, fun outdoor outings, foreign films and (of course) sharing delicious vegan food. I love to cook! Since going vegan a few years back (after nearly 30 years as a vegetarian) I find soul nourishment in organic, homemade food. It would be fabulous to share this passion with a smart, fit playmate!

I just finished a course in baking...apricot truffles and tofu quiche are a few of my favorites right now. I hike, walk and jog nearly every day, and feel strongly about keeping my temple strong and healthy. I'm very attracted to Buddhism and have a Hindu spiritual teacher, but also love cannabis and enjoy a cocktail when I can. Life is so short and as a dedicated hedonist, I fully intend to exploit the pleasure potential inherent in each day. : )

I'm looking for a friend, lover and mate--an exceptional, intelligent guy who's loving, sweet and adores animals. Must be fit and outdoors-y...camping, hiking, international travel when we're able.

Are you happy, single and looking for a tree-hugging dork like me? If you're around my age and interested, please write--at the very least we can share a good vegan lunch, funny stories about things our carnivore pals ask us (how do you get enough protein?, is that belt leather?, etc.) And if we're lucky enough to have a heart connection, that would be amazing. I'd also love to meet new friends, as it's a bit isolating to be the rare vegan in my neighborhood (so it seems). I hope you all find the love and companionship you seek! : )

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
photography, reading, fleamarkets, travel, gardening, wine tasting, killing zombies, movies, writing, music, naturism
Body Type
athletic, fit
Movies
comedy, drama, indie
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
auburn
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
420
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with pets, alone, in a van down by the river
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
green party, liberal, progressive, socialist
Food Related
Vegan
Personality
fun loving, intellectual, tree hugger, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, activist, romantic, frugal, thrifty
Individuality
cougar, ninja
Religious Views
Agnostic
Drugs
socially, what, are you a nark?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, conversation, travel companion, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign
i was born in may
Pets
Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Chamber, Rap, Classical, Rock, Trance, Hip Hop, House, Motown, Opera, R and B
Hair Style
curly
Fitness & Sports
tennis, walking, working out, yoga, hiking, jogging, pilates, snorkeling, swimming
Health Related
meditation, acupuncture, alternative medicine, ayurveda, eastern medicine, herbalism, homeopathy


Groups:
Animal Rights ; PETA ; No Animal Products ; No Leather ; Former Vegetarian, Now Vegan ; Organic



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, killing zombies, movies, music, photography, reading, sports, television, travel, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
athletic, fit, slender
Movies
romance, sci-fi, comedy, drama, indie
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
glass, gray, green, hazel, black, blue, brown
Hair Color
a little gray, black, dark brown, light brown, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship
divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Do they smoke?
420
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
democrat, green party, independent, liberal, progressive, socialist
Food Related
Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Raw, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
activist, flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger, white trash
Individuality
cougar lover, goatee, ninja, nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos
Religious Views
Agnostic, Buddhist, Deist, Hindu, Islam, Jewish, Muslim, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pantheist
Drugs
does coffee count?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially, what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets
Bird, Cat, Dog, Ferret, Horse, Iguana, Monkey, Rabbit, Rat, Small Furry Creature, Turtle
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Chamber, Classical, Dance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Metal, Motown, Opera, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rap, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style
afro, buzz cut, crew cut, curly, shaved head, short hair
Fitness & Sports
biathalon, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, diving, fencing, handball, hiking, jogging, marathon, martial arts, pilates, rock climbing, rowing, rugby, running, scuba, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, tai chi, tennis, triathlon, volleyball
Health Related
acupuncture, alternative medicine, ayurveda, chiropractic, detoxing, eastern medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for SARASVATI64*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SARASVATI64

jengstrm
dedeiris
naturalselectio

Last forum posts of SARASVATI64 on Vegan Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SARASVATI64

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SARASVATI64

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions video game Library

Vegan Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vegan Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon
























Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner







.