Profile Page For sarahmel412

Sarahmel412, 46 it's been a while
map pin Hagerstown, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Just looking for someone who appreciates me
I'm a single mom. I've had a bad experience on here but I've decided top give it another go. I just want to make friends or perhaps start something that may become more. I love live music and theater. I am a homebody. A severe homebody. I'm totally cool with long distances. I just want to get to know someone.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, television, reading, painting, music
Body Type thick, voluptuous
Movies horror, drama, comedy, action, indie, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Mixed Race, Caucasian, African American
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with kids, with an insignificant other
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, home body
Political Views independent, democrat
Food Related Vegan, Comfort, Chinese
Personality artistic, clown, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality ghost hunter, circus clown
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Choir, Pop, R and B, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports working out, walking
Languages Pig Latin, English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In