Profile Page For samzen06

Samzen06, 40 it's been a while
map pin Manchester, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

nice vegan man of manchester
about me I am tall guy, short brown hair, blue eyes. I can cook and love to do it. I make nearly all my own meals and more as well like baking. I interested in the conservation of the environment and do my bit by recycling and also cycling everywhere. I most get hand me down clothing and charity clothes. I been vegan for about 2years and vegi for 6yrs before that. I have found it very easy and the part of south manchester I live in has lots of good green grocers and health food shops, so everything organic and good is nearby. I tend not to go on holidays and do cycling trips or wwoof holidays. I am looking for someone who enjoys all the good things in life, is passionate about being vegan and is concerned about the way everyone else lives. Anything I haven't answered her just ask me.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'04"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type average, fit, athletic
Movies sci-fi, comedy, classics, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, post-Graduate
Profession Artistic / Musical, Transportation / Trucking, Food Service
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics, liberal
Food Related Chinese, Mediterranean, Vegan, Organic, Thai, Raw Food, Japanese, Indian
Personality frugal, activist, tree hugger, geek, thrifty, liberal, intellectual, fun loving, artistic, pirate
Individuality psychic, artist, beard, pirate at heart, clairvoyant
Religious Views Buddhist, Agnostic, Pagan, Wiccan, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious, Atheist
I'm looking for penpal, miss right, soulmate, conversation, roommate, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dogs, No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Male
Music Rock, Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Hip Hop, Relaxation and Meditation, World, Industrial, Funk, Soul, Indie, Ska, Reggae, Jazz, Progressive Rock, Techno, Post Rock, Trance
Hair Style mullet, short hair
Fitness & Sports tai chi, hiking, cycling, swimming
Health Related ayurveda, alternative medicine, homeopathy, meditation
Languages English

My Photos
Samzen06 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner