Welcome to Vegan Passions!

Profile Page For samir658

Samir658, 28 2 months ago
map pin Houston, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Vegan looking for fellow vegans or vegetarians that want to share stories and things regarding the l
Currently don't know many fellow vegans so interested in networking and meeting other people in the lifestyle that are interested in just trying new places to eat, hang out, or cook.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'08"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, dancing, movies, music, nature, photography, reading, robotics, science, shopping, sports, television, video games, writing
Body Type athletic, slim
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level currently in college
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Entertainment / Media, Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am comic relief, flirt, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views green party, independent
Food Related Fine Dining, Mediterranean, Raw Food, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality professional, romantic, activist, artistic, extrovert, fun loving, geek, intellectual, preppy
Individuality artist, cougar, nickelback fan
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, World
Hair Style comb over, curly, short hair
Fitness & Sports football (International), marathon, soccer (U.S.), swimming, working out, yoga
Health Related western medicine
Languages English, Portuguese, Spanish

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World