Welcome to Vegan Passions!

Profile Page For samawolfe

Samawolfe, 30 currently offline
map pin New York, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (4)

Looking for a funny vegan girl!
Looking for a funny vegan girl! I grew up in NYC and I work on an organic farm in Upstate New York. I love cooking and eating and growing food. I am a very easy going guy, but I am pretty shy and awkward in large groups of people. I am better one on one than in a party setting. I am home for a while (until the growing season starts again) and I was looking for a vegan girl to take out on a couple of dates and see what happens.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, movies, gardening, fleamarkets, cooking & recipes, chess, baking, music, nature, photography, reading, shopping, sports, television
Body Type fit
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, drama, indie, mockumentaries
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Agriculture / Farming
Do you smoke? 420, only when I drink
Do you drink? wine, beer
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Vegan, Organic
Personality loner, liberal, frugal, romantic, thrifty
Individuality farmer
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, relationship, romance
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Soul, Rock, Rap, Motown, Classical, Country, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Pop
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, volleyball, swimming, football (U.S.), bowling, basketball, baseball
Languages English

My Photos
Samawolfe Image 0
Samawolfe Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
New York!







Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World