RY77

  • RY77 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.
  • LOCATION Canada, Alberta
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

RY77 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    RY77 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

oh hey

Hello! I am excited that after nearly six years eating strictly vegetarian, I am eating as a vegan now. What a gift this feels like to include so much life. It would be so nice to develop a relationship someone who is vegan too. Something beautiful inside and out. I find goodness very attractive, and I live to give. I would like to find someone to share life with. To intentionally develop together. To look in each others eyes, and smile in the silence. To be creative together, and communicate fully. Communication and humor are important for a relationship. We gotta laugh, right? We'll laugh... muhaha! To share a vegan lifestyle with some one would seem like a dream too good to be true. I am here, where ever you are in the world!

VEGAN DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
athletic, bodybuilder, fit
Movies
horror, action, drama, sci-fi, comedy, indie
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green, hazel
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Internet, Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with pets, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river
Socially, I am
the life of the party, home body, flirt, comic relief
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Vegan, Indian, Japanese, Chocoholic, Chinese, Italian, Spicy
Personality
extrovert, flirt, playa, activist, conservative, romantic, playa hater, nerd, liberal, intellectual, type a, loner, fun loving, professional, jock, punk, total slacker, white trash, tree hugger, lover, preppy, introvert, redneck, geek
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
penpal, dating, conversation
My Sign
taurus : april 20-may 20
Hair Style
shaved head
Fitness & Sports
yoga, working out, cycling


Groups:



VEGAN DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

RY77's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for RY77*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for RY77

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of RY77 on Vegan Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for RY77

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for RY77

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions video game Library

Vegan Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vegan Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
CANADA

Ad Partner







.