Welcome to Vegan Passions!

Profile Page For royalconcert

Royalconcert, 66 3 months ago
map pin Miami, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

royalconcert
royalconcert another person similar, good sense of humor, reasonably fit, who at least has a car, and is around my age, (around 50 or so). Gotta have a sense of humor, gotta have some style.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, mockumentaries, psychological thrillers, classics, animation, bollywood, indie
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Vulcan
Relationship separated, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420
I currently live alone
Socially, I am anti-social, loner
Political Views socialist, democrat, green party, progressive, liberal
Food Related Soul Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Comfort, Japanese, Indian, Pescetarian, Organic, Vegan, Chocoholic
Personality coffeeholic, introvert, liberal, romantic, intellectual, playa hater, loner, lover
Religious Views Buddhist, Pantheist
I'm looking for relationship
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in november
Pets Cats, Birds
Gender Female
Music Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Folk, House, Indie, Jazz, World, Funk, Soul, Reggae, Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports yoga, hiking, skiing, pilates, diving, swimming
Health Related meditation, ayurveda, acupuncture

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Ad Partner





Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World