Welcome to Vegan Passions!

Profile Page For robbli

Robbli, 49 currently offline
map pin Bristol, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (5)

Warm, intelligent and unconventional?
Seeking someone warm, mellow and unconventional with emotional intelligence. I've been described as good natured, honest, modest, considerate, polite, unconventional, humorous, affable, quirky, shy and placid with a nocturnal wild side. I also play ten-pin bowling, pool, tennis and badminton, enjoy a good swim (love the sea and sandy beaches). So far I have to been to France, Norway, Latvia, Spain, Portugal, Czech Republic, Poland, South Africa, Jordan and Egypt. I would love to travel more, hopefully down under to NZ, Oz and South America.

I'm looking to meet a woman...

Around my age.
Non-smoker but don't mind occasional smokers.
Preferably no children but might consider!
Vegan/Vegetarian but not essential.
Likes a diversity of music from rock, dance, ambient, industrial, classic, electronic and so on.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type slender
Movies comedy, mockumentaries, action, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am loner, comic relief, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, class clown
Political Views not interested in politics, independent
Food Related Vegan, Vegetarian, Caribbean, Mediterranean, Italian, Raw Food, Chinese, Chocoholic, Japanese
Personality introvert, activist, nerd, clown, loner, total slacker, extrovert, intellectual, lover, tree hugger
Individuality vampire, circus clown
Religious Views Atheist, Agnostic
I'm looking for fun, soulmate, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Death Metal, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Relaxation and Meditation, Classical, Pop, Dance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, House, Indie, Industrial, Metal, Opera, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports tai chi, dancing, bowling, cycling, tennis
Health Related therapy, meditation
Languages English, French
Looking for
Their Body Type athletic, average, fit, slender, slim, supermodel
Orientation asexual, bisexual, straight
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Do they smoke? electronic cigarettes, socially, only when I drink, no - open to dating smokers though, for medicinal purposes
Gender Female

My Photos
Robbli Image 0
Robbli Image 1
Robbli Image 2
Robbli Image 3
Robbli Image 4
Robbli Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner





Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World