Profile Page For rawvegan100fit

Rawvegan100fit, 52 it's been a while
map pin Long Island, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

RAWVEGGIRL100% I am seeking a loving caring compassionate single vegan or raw vegan male(30 to 52) who wants friendship first and than marriage. He must be holistic, fit, athletic, spiritual has at least a Bachelors degree, likes to travel, wants a family(1 or 2 kids)has a stable income, go getter personality, positive/goal orientated mind,open-minded,race is not a factor,must already have grown kids or has no kids but wants a family etc
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, yoga, working out, sports, shopping, running, reading, naturism, dancing
Body Type fit, athletic, supermodel
Movies comedy, romance, horror, drama, action, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Education / Academic Research, Other
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics, liberal
Food Related Raw Food, Vegan
Personality fun loving, intellectual, introvert, liberal, type a, lover, romantic, preppy, professional
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Catholic
I'm looking for mr. right, soulmate
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Gender Female
Music House, Rock, R and B, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rap
Hair Style french twist
Fitness & Sports running, yoga, working out
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, dancing, gardening, magic, naturism, pole dancing, shopping, sports, travel
Their Body Type slender, supermodel, athletic, bodybuilder, fit
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level post-Graduate, some college
Income level $100,000+, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Raw, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality fun loving, intellectual, lover, professional, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality circus clown, cougar lover, goatee, magician, pirate at heart
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for dating, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports bodybuilding, dancing, hiking, jogging, marathon, martial arts, parkour, pilates, pole dancing, rock climbing, rowing, running, scuba, skiing, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, tennis, walking, weightlifting, working out, yoga, aerobics
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, ayurveda, chiropractic, detoxing, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!