Welcome to Vegan Passions!

Profile Page For queenxofxhearts

Queenxofxhearts, 32 currently offline
map pin Seattle, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Washington!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (7)

Animals are friends, not food
Animals are friends, not food I don't know any vegans in person. I want to meet a special vegan guy. I don't even know any vegetarian guys. I'd also like to meet any vegans that want to be just friends. I'm interested in going raw. It's also hard to meet vegans that don't drink, don't smoke cigarettes, and are not straightedge.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Movies sci-fi, drama, horror, indie, comedy
Orientation straight
Relationship open relationship
Profession Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Income level Less than $25,000
I currently live with parents, with pets, in a van down by the river
Socially, I am anti-social
Political Views liberal, independent
Personality loner, tree hugger, lover, intellectual, romantic, liberal, introvert, punk, type a, nerd, activist
Individuality piercings
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious, Buddhist, Atheist, Wiccan, Pagan
I'm looking for soulmate, mr. right, conversation, roommate, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion, penpal
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Trance, Techno, Rock, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Metal, Industrial, Indie, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Dance, Alternative Rock, Punk
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests reading, photography, music, internet
Their Body Type pleasantly plump, overweight, average, a few extra pounds
Hair Color auburn, black, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level some high school, some college, ain't had no skoolin
Do they smoke? 420, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no
They currently live alone, in a van down by the river, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are side kick, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent, not interested in politics, liberal
Food Related Vegan, Raw
Personality liberal, lover, punk, romantic, tree hugger, introvert, intellectual, activist
Individuality tattoos, piercings, beard
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Deist, Not Religious, Pagan, Wiccan
They are looking for roommate, travel companion, the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Small Furry Creature, Turtle, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Rock, Snake, Snakes, Turtles
Gender Male, Not Sure, Transgender
Hair Style spiky, mohawk, dreadlocks
Fitness & Sports walking

My Photos
Queenxofxhearts Image 0
Queenxofxhearts Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Washington!







Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World