Profile Page For poursumsugronme

Poursumsugronme, 33 it's been a while
map pin Inland Empire, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

New Vegan
New Vegan I've been vegan since May 2010. I love animals and I love being vegan. It's such an important part of my life that it makes me sad that I don't have more friends who feel the same way. My favorite food, as boring as it is, would probably just be any kind of fruit. I really love fruit. Aside from being vegan, I love the beach, going on hikes and walks, reading compelling books, hanging out with my roommate's cats, cooking/baking, and fantasizing about all the places I'll travel when I have the money and what I'll do with my life after college. And honestly, I'm the type of person who could have fun doing just about anything if I'm with people I enjoy the company of. I am currently going to school to become a neonatal or possibly pediatric nurse. I kind of see it in the same respect as supporting animal rights, helping others who can't speak up or help themselves. Basically, I'm a pretty easy-going and friendly person, just looking to meet some vegans with common interests. If you think that might be you, please don't be too shy to say hello.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, killing zombies, movies, music, reading, shopping, sports, travel
Body Type average
Movies action, comedy, drama, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live on a pirate ship, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal
Food Related Italian, Chocoholic, Comfort, Soul Food, Sushi, Vegan
Personality tree hugger, lover, liberal, intellectual, fun loving
Individuality piercings
Religious Views Atheist, Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation, friends only
My Sign i was born in august
Gender Female
Music Rock, Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Indie, Jazz, Pop, Techno, Punk
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports yoga, walking, swimming, cycling, dancing, jogging, hiking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In