Welcome to Vegan Passions!

Profile Page For potatis

Potatis, 34 currently offline
map pin Oslo, Norway

Find Other Singles In
Norway!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

Norvegan ;)
Norvegan Hi! I would describe myself as a quiet but kind girl, who appreciate a good laugh. I am not fond of discussions, but I appreciate interesting conversations - preferably over a huge bowl of ice cream I am looking for you who are caring, toughtful, and supportive.

P.S. Yeey, you found me! Sorry for that far fetched riddle! I am not really that enigmatic I think, but they would not allow me to put a explicit description of where you could find me so I had to do it that way... I just wanted to give you a chance to find me here where we can send emails freely
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Hobbies & Interests reading, movies, internet
Body Type skinny
Movies action, animation, bollywood, comedy, drama, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - do not want kids
Education Level currently in college, Bachelor's Degree
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live on a pirate ship, alone
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views green party
Food Related Vegan
Personality thrifty, romantic, nerd, loner, liberal, introvert, fun loving
I'm looking for conversation, dating, romance
My Sign i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Pop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Punk, R and B, Reggae, Rock
Hair Style long hair, layered
Fitness & Sports walking
Languages Norwegian, German, English
Looking for
Relationship single
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - do not want kids
Do they smoke? socially, no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? no, socially
They currently live family and friends visit often, with roommate(s), with pets, with parents, on a pirate ship, in a van down by the river, alone
Food Related Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality lover, fun loving, romantic
They are looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, miss right, dating, conversation
Gender Male

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Norway!







Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World