Welcome to Vegan Passions!

Profile Page For poppypom

Poppypom, 64 currently offline
map pin Broadstairs, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (6)

adventurous Chefess and Artist
No more animal breath! I could not kiss a meaty mush
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type athletic, slim, slender
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood, classics, psychological thrillers
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids, yes - single parent home
Education Level currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Sales / Marketing, Food Service, Journalist / Writer
Income level $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, $100,000+, that's private
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes
I currently live alone, with kids, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am the life of the party, social butterfly, flirt, comic relief, anti-social
Political Views libertarian, green party, reform party, progressive, conservative, independent
Food Related Vegan, Vegetarian, Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Raw Food, Italian, Spicy, Sushi, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Organic, Thai, Mexican
Personality activist, fun loving, professional, punk, extrovert, conservative, flirt, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, playa hater, loner, lover, geek, fashionista, frugal, thrifty, hipster, artistic
Individuality magician, artist, designer
Religious Views Catholic, Buddhist, Agnostic
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now
My Sign i was born in june
Pets Small Furry Creature
Gender Female
Music Punk, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, Opera, Pop, R and B, Rap, Trance, Reggae, Ska, Soul, Funk, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style undetectable toupee, bob cut, curly, ponytail
Fitness & Sports yoga, swimming, cycling, walking, diving, dancing, snorkeling, tai chi
Health Related alternative medicine, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy
Languages English, French

My Photos
Poppypom Image 0
Poppypom Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!







Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World