Welcome to Vegan Passions!

Profile Page For pejohnson79

Pejohnson79, 44 currently offline
map pin Sierra Vista, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Army Vegan
Army Vegan I am 32 yo man from a small town in the woods of central Florida. I have been in the Army as an MI Soldier for 14 years, but I am going to become a dietician for the Army once I finish my degree.
I read a lot and love to learn new things. I am fairly liberal when it comes to politics. I like making people happy and I tend to have that Southern politeness.
In a woman I look for kindness and intelligence. I want to have kids of my own, so she must also. I don't have a preference in looks as long as she is attractive. Never card much about color or ethnicity, as I am from a mixed family. A love of reading is a huge plus.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, wine tasting, travel, reading, photography, nudism, naturism, music, movies, cooking & recipes, baking
Body Type athletic, fit
Movies romantic comedy, drama, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, comedy, psychological thrillers, action, black & white films, classics, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - and am unable to
Education Level currently in college
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? daily, electronic cigarettes
Do you drink? wine, socially, beer, daily
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views democrat, liberal
Food Related Vegan
Personality tree hugger, nerd, lover, liberal, intellectual
Individuality tattoos, psychic, nudist
Religious Views Pantheist
I'm looking for conversation, travel companion, soulmate, something interesting, romance, relationship, penpal, miss right, fun, dating
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Military Service army
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Techno, Chamber, Choir, Folk, Opera, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Alternative Rock, Trance
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, walking, hiking, yoga

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!


Ad Partner





Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World