Welcome to Vegan Passions!

Profile Page For ortizdlc

Ortizdlc, 33 currently offline
map pin Dallas, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (5)

Cupcakeeee
Hi,
I'm Dulce.
My Fiance and I are Vegan and would like to meet people who share the same way of thinking.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 4'11"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, reading, music, movies, internet, dancing
Body Type average
Movies romantic comedy, romance, indie, horror, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad, currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am better in small groups
Food Related Vegan
Personality tree hugger, professional, intellectual, liberal
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for friends only
My Sign i was born in june
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Rock, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Indie, Folk, Classical
Hair Style ponytail, long hair, layered, curly
Fitness & Sports walking

My Photos
Ortizdlc Image 0
Ortizdlc Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner





Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World