Profile Page For opal21

Opal21, 29 currently offline
map pin Toronto, Canada

Find Other Singles In
Canada!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Universal Law Governs Everything
Part introvert, part old soul. I am open-minded, artistic, friendly, patient, and observant. My sense of humour isn't too shabby either. In my humble opinion, it is an important building block in any type of fulfilling relationship (friendship or otherwise). With that said, a great sense of humour goes a long way. If we can have side splitting laughter together, it gives me the sense that there's a strong potential for us to find common ground with one another, that we can talk about anything. Humour relieves tension and has the power to break down walls so many of us put up. Also, if you can't laugh at yourself every once in a while, I feel sorry for you. People who take themselves too seriously are a serious turn off. Major plus for me is a guy who can engage in deep/intellectual conversation. Connection on a deeper level is important to me in a relationship, and it's kind of hard for me to deepen a bond with someone who I can only talk to about everyday things. I also really respect qualities like compassion, honesty, loyalty, and open-mindedness. I'm not gonna lie and say looks don't matter. They kind of do. On that note though, if you're good looking but don't have personality, intelligence, humour, etc., then I don't see anything going anywhere. ALSO - if you are a jealous/insecure type, please don't message me.
About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, board games, cooking & recipes, dancing, history, internet, movies, music, nature, reading, travel, writing
Body Type slender
Movies black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - open to adoption
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live on a pirate ship, with parents, with pets
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Gluten-free Diet, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Raw Food, Soul Food, Sushi, Thai, Vegan
Personality artistic, flirt, frugal, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, liberal, pirate, playa hater, tree hugger
Individuality actress, artist, paranormal believer, pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, penpal, relationship, soulmate
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Motown, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Ska, Soul
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, working out, cycling, yoga
Health Related alternative medicine, eastern medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, naturopathy, western medicine
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests dancing, cooking & recipes, acting, travel, reading, music, movies, nature, internet
Their Body Type athletic, fit, slender
Movies black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, indie, mockumentaries, psychological thrillers
Orientation bisexual, straight
Their Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian, Biracial, African American, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Other
Relationship single - never married, single, off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - do not want kids
Do they drink? no, socially
Socially, they are social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, comic relief, better in small groups
Political Views liberal
Food Related Vegan
Personality artistic, frugal, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, tree hugger
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Atheist
They are looking for penpal, relationship, soulmate, friends only, dating, conversation
Gender Male
Music R and B, Alternative Rock, Classical, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Motown, Punk, Soul, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Ska
Fitness & Sports working out
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Canada!








.